Police Department

Police Department

Our mission is to deliver high quality public safety services so all people may share a safe and healthy environment. The City of Campbell Police Department, in partnership with the community, will endeavor to achieve our mission by:

For Emergencies dial 911

Non Emergency calls, dial 330.755.1411

Chief of Police: Detective/Sergeants:
Patrick Kelly
Lt. Kevin Sferra

Joseph Pavlansky
David Smith
Tim Rauschenbach
Patrolman Auxiliary Patrolman
Mitch Zupko
John Gulu
Ryan Bloomer
Joshua Tedesco
Christopher Carson
Nick Argeras
Jacob Xenakis
Michael Schialdone
Tyler Thompson

Gary Bednarik
Ken Kotouch
Frank Perrotta
Jim Conroy
Brandon Shuler
Mitchell Sauerwein
Jenna Devine
Keith Stoffer
Erik Ritz
Adelmarie Quinones
Adam Skovira
Daniel Baker